Who is gypsy rose blanchard?

Gypsy Rose Blanchard was a victim of Munchausen by Proxy syndrome at the hands of her mom, Dee Dee, meaning her mom fabricated countless medical problems Gypsy had. Gypsy was convicted of second degree murder of her mother.