How do you get rid of a pomegranate stain?

Mix one cup of cold water with 1 teaspoon of liquid dish soap. Moisten a sponge or soft cloth with the mixture and dab it onto the surface of the stain. Blot it gently to work the soapy water into the stain. Use a clean cloth moistened with white vinegar to blot and “rinse” the area.