What is ron swanson's favorite whiskey?

Ron Swanson likes Lagavulin whiskey, so much in fact that Nick Offerman (the actor who played Ron Swanson in Parks and Recreation) has maintained a relationship with the Lagavulin distillery since the end of the series.