What is h. one n. one called?

Influenza A virus subtype H1N1 is the subtype of influenza A virus that was the most common cause of human influenza in 2009, and is associated with the 1918 outbreak known as the Spanish flu. It is an orthomyxovirus that contains the glycoproteins haemagglutinin and neuraminidase.