How big is a wolfpac?

Wolf pack size can range from 2 to 36 wolves, with the average pack size consisting of 6 wolves. A pack usually consists of a breeding pair, their current offspring, and a few yearlings. There also may be a few related and/or unrelated adult wolves in the pack.