Does blue and green make brown?

Typically, when you mix blue and green together, it will produce a teal or turquoise-like color. This will also depend on what shades of blue and green being mixed, and the amounts of each color added to the mixture.

---

No. Blue and green colors mixed together produce the Cyan color.