What comes after a bachelor's degree?

A bachelor's degree is an undergraduate program. After completion of a bachelor's degree, one can earn a Master's Degree in a graduate program. Typically, a Master's is achieved after 2 years of coursework. There are over 100 different Master's degree programs in the United States.