What are the order of sharks?

Sharks are classified in the Superorder: Selachimorpha, and there are 8 extant orders of Sharks: Carcharhiniformes, Heterodontiformes, Hexanchiformes, Lamniformes, Orectolobiformes, Pristiophoriformes, Squaliformes, and Squatiniformes.