Tell me boy album?

Boy is the debut studio album by Irish rock band U2. It was released on 20 October 1980 by Island Records and was produced by Steve Lillywhite. Songs on the album include I Will Follow, Twilight, An Cat Dubh, Into the Heart, Out of Control, Stories for Boys, The Ocean, and A Day Without Me.