Who does the allstate commercials?

Allstate television commercials always feature Dennis Haysbert, whether in person or as a voice-over. He is the brand's face and renowned as the Allstate guy thanks to his unique baritone voice that one can easily distinguish. He appears in numerous Allstate commercials.