Is brie larson in a nissan commercial?

Brie Larson Featured In Nissan 'Woke' Commercial. It's just goes from bad to worse when it's Brie Larson, as the latest sees the Captain Marvel actress in a "woke" commercial for Nissan. The commercial sees a male boss tell a female employee that he is going to "hold on promoting her this quarter."