What is cube craft?

Cube Craft is a server on Minecraft. You can access this server by inputing the ip "play.cubecraftgames.net". This server contains: Blockwars; Tower Defense; Lucky Islands; Skywars; Egg Wars; PvP; Minerware; Present Rush; and Parkour. Present Rush is only back for a limited time.