Did vanilla ice get sued by queen?

Yes vanilla ice was sued by Queen and David Bowie for unauthorized sampling of their song Under Pressure

---

Yes vanilla ice was sued by Queen and David Bowie for unauthorized sampling of their song Under Pressure