What are sweat bumps?

The mildest form of heat rash is called miliaria crystallina. It occurs when the opening of the sweat duct on the surface of the skin (sweat pore) is blocked. This form is marked by tiny, clear, fluid-filled bumps that break easily. A type that occurs deeper in the skin is called miliaria rubra