What is george beard and harold hutchins?

George Beard is a sixth grader at Jerome Horwitz Elementary School (as of Dog Man: Fetch-22). He is best friends with Harold Hutchins and is one of the protagonists of the Captain Underpants series. He lives with his parents and two cats.