Can you refrigerate waffle mix?

Yes, however pay attention to a few details: if it contains baking soda or powder, and you want to refrigerate overnight, add a little more, or it won’t work. If it requires whipped egg whites, add them in the morning or know it will separate, but you can whisk the batter again. Otherwise, 2 days.