When did the evil unicorn come out?

108,000 in the Candy Trading Shop. The Evil Unicorn was added into the game in part 2 of the Halloween event along with the other Halloween Pets, (Zombie Buffalo, Bat Dragon, and Shadow Dragon) in October 2019.