What is camp buddy?

Camp Buddy is an erotic, BL slash gay-themed visual novel game developed by the BLits team with Mikkoukun's lead.

---

Camp Buddy is a Boys Love Yaoi Visual Novel that features the adventures of Keitaro Nagame in the summer scout-themed camp called 'Camp Buddy'. At Camp Buddy, Keitaro along with his childhood friend, meets his fellow campers, each of them having distinct personalities and stories to be told.