What is the shortest movie ever?

While there is no official record for "shortest movie," there seems to be a consensus that the honor should go to "Bambi Meets Godzilla," which is 1 min 39 sec long -- of which only 11 seconds is actual content. That barely beats out the Oscar-nominated "Fresh Guacamole," which runs 1 min 40 sec.