What does pekka stand for in clash of clans?

P.E.K.K.A stands for Perfectly Enraged Knight Killer of Assassins. It is the last troop in the standard Barracks which will be unlocked when you hit Town Hall 8. PEKKA is a girl who has the strongest and most expensive armor of any of the Elixir-based troops.