Did santana perform at woodstock?

Yes they did.

---

The legendary guitarist, Carlos Santana's, most famous performance was Woodstock in 1969. He was just 22 years old. The set which consisted of Waiting, You Just Don’t Care, Savor, Jingo, Persuasion, Soul Sacrifice, and Fried Neckbones, appealed greatly to the crowd and catapulted him to stardom.