How much do i tip the pizza guy?

The standard food delivery tip is 10% of the total order. Tipping is not mandatory however, as most delivery drivers get paid competitive wages and reimbursed for their gas. You might think about giving a better tip if weather conditions are bad or if service is exceptional.