Who is chespin from pokemon?

Chespin is a Grass-type Pokemon introduced in Generation VI. It evolves into Quilladin starting at level 16, which evolves into Chesnaught starting at level 36. Along with Fennekin and Froakie, Chespin is one of three starter Pokemon of Kalos available at the beginning of Pokemon X and Y.