Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the names of the nine realms?

Asgard – Realm of the Aesir. Alfheim – Realm of the Bright Elves. Jotunheim – Realm of the Giants. Midgard – Realm of the Humans. Muspelheim/Muspell – A fire-giant or the forces of chaos or their realm. Nidavellir – Realm of the Dwarves. Niflheim – Realm of Ice, Snow, Mist, Vanaheim – Realm of Vanir

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1600191721288) }}

Points points 47
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world