What are the names of the nine realms?

Asgard – Realm of the Aesir. Alfheim – Realm of the Bright Elves. Jotunheim – Realm of the Giants. Midgard – Realm of the Humans. Muspelheim/Muspell – A fire-giant or the forces of chaos or their realm. Nidavellir – Realm of the Dwarves. Niflheim – Realm of Ice, Snow, Mist, Vanaheim – Realm of Vanir