Who starred in the harry potter movies?

The main cast of the Harry Potter movies consists of Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter, Emma Watson as Hermione Granger and Rupert Grint as Ron Weasley. Other cast members include Maggie Smith, Gary Oldman, and Ralph Fiennes.