What's in a keoki coffee?

Keoke Coffee Cocktail. This cocktail originated at Bully's Steakhouse in San Diego, California. In a warm mug or Irish coffee glass, add brandy, Kahlua and crème de cacao.

---

brandy, kahlua, creme de cacoa, hot coffee, whipped cream