Who is make westel?

Mark West is an unincorporated community immediately north of Santa Rosa, California in Sonoma County, California, United States. Mark West is located along Mark West Springs Road adjacent to U.S. Highway 101. The community of Mark West is named for Scottish American pioneer William Marcus West.