How do i make a work calendar?

Open Microsoft Word. It's a dark-blue app with a white "W" on it Click the search bar. It's at the top of the Word window. Type in calendar , then press Enter . Doing so will search the template store for calendar templates. . Select a calendar template. Click Create. Wait for the calendar to load.