Which one is the smallest planet in the solar system?

Mercury is the smallest planet. Previously, Pluto was considered the smallest, but it is now classified as a dwarf-planet.

---

Since Pluto was reclassified as a dwarf planet in 2006, Mercury is now the smallest planet in the solar system.