Who holds the world record for longest lego walk?

The farthest distance walking barefoot on LEGO® bricks is 3,869.84 m (12,696 ft 2 inches), and was achieved by Salacnib "Sonny" Molina in Woodstock, Illinois, USA, on 14 November 2019.