What spices are in curry?

include - coriander, turmeric, cumin, fenugreek, and chili peppers in their blends, ginger, garlic, asafoetida, fennel seed, caraway, cinnamon, clove, mustard seed, green cardamom, black cardamom, nutmeg, white turmeric, curry leaf, long pepper, and black pepper may also be included.