Who is anna rock?

Originally from Washington, DC, the traditional territory of the Nacotchtank/Anacostan/Piscataway people, Anna Rock (she/her/hers) is currently working as an actress with EMC status in New York City, the ancestral homeland of the Lenape tribe.