Where is utah alabama?

Eutaw (E u t a w), is a city in Greene County, Alabama, United States.

---

Spelled E U T A W, it is the county seat of Greene County in Alabama. And was the home of Greentrack, the only gaming establishment that simulcasted greyhound and horse racing in Alabama for many years.