What is k. slash d. a.?

K slash D A is a virtual K-Pop girl group consisting of Ahri, Evelynn, Kai’sa, and Akali. Created by Riot Games. They appear in the game League of Legends. Created in 2018 and voiced by singers Madison Beer and Jaira Burns. The extended play August 2020, where voiced by Bea Miller and Wolftyla.