What movies was angela bassett in?

Angela Bassett 1st role was a bit part, F/X (1986). Key role in 1991 Boyz 'N the Hood; Other movies: The Jacksons: An American Dream, Malcolm X, The Rosa Parks Story, What's Love Got To Do With It?, Waiting To Exhale, How Stella Got Her Groove Back, Contact, Akeelah and the Bee.