How many calories in a pabst blue ribbon hard coffee?

The flavored malt beverage is self-described as a hard iced coffee (both arabica and robusta coffee beans are used) and uses a mixture of whole milk and cream, balancing a “rich creamy blend with a whipped vanilla flavor.” Coming in at 5% ABV and 245 calories