What's in a vodka sauce?

Ala vodka sauce is a tomato based marinara like sauce, with added Italian cheeses and cooked with vodka alcohol.

---

There's so many different versions of vodka sauce recipes but the base is tomatoes, vodka, and heavy cream. Some include butter, parmesan cheese, and fresh herbs.