What is sagittarius birthstone?

Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the zodiac, governing the period from November 22 to about December 21. Therefore, it depends on which month the birthday falls. November is assigned two unique birthstones, Citrine & Yellow Topaz. December has three birthstones, Zircon, Tanzanite & Turquoise.