What is twisted bonnie?

Twisted Bonnie the Rabbit is one of the secondary antagonists of Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones. He is an alternative counterpart to Nightmare Bonnie from Five Nights at Freddy's 4 and he is one of the twisted animatronics created by William Afton.

---

Twisted Bonnie is a large blue and purple animatronic rabbit. He is an alternative counterpart to Nightmare Bonnie from Five Nights at Freddy's