What is a normal i. n. r.?

In healthy people, an INR of 1.1 or below is considered normal. An INR range of 2.0 to 3.0 is generally an effective therapeutic range for people taking Warfarin for disorders such as atrial fibrillation or a blood clot in the leg or lung.