Tell me an old-fashioned recipe?

Muddle a sugar cube with Angostura bitters with a spoonful of sugar in the bottom of a chilled rocks glass. Add bourbon and stir. Add ice cubes and stir until chilled and diluted. Garnish with an orange twist.