Can you type in peppa pig?

On 31 December 2019, Hasbro acquired Entertainment One, including the Peppa Pig franchise, for a US$3.8 billion deal. On 31 January 2020, Harley Bird announced that she would be stepping down from the role of Peppa Pig. On 16 March 2021, it was announced that the series was renewed until 2027.