Who are some famous people born on february fifteenth?

Famous people with birthdays on February 15 include King Louis XV of France, Susan B. Anthony, Robert Fuchs, Cesar Romero, Hale Boggs, Kevin McCarthy, Harvey Korman, Norman Bridwell, Clare Bloom, Melissa Manchester, Jane Seymour, Matt Groening, Chris Farley, Renee O'Conner, and Megan Thee Stallion.