What is marie otic acid?

Perhaps you mean, muriatic acid. Muriatic acid is a diluted solution of hydrochloric acid, available at most home improvement stores. It's used for a variety of heavy-duty tasks, such as removing “efflorescence” (a fancy word for salt deposits on rock or stucco).