Who is mike from five nights at freddy's?

Mike Schmidt is the main protagonist of the first Five Nights at Freddy's game. He was a security guard employed by Freddy Fazbear's Pizza. Michael Afton took up the name Mike Schmidt in order to work at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza.