When does chapter two season four end in fortnite?

According to data miners, Season 4 of Fortnite ends on Tuesday, November 30th 2021.

---

Chapter Two, season four is due to end on Nov. 30, according to the Fortnite client. If this is the case, season four will end up being one of Fortnite's longest seasons.