Who is mama daley?

Mary Daly, (born Oct. 16, 1928, Schenectady, N.Y., U.S.—died Jan. 3, 2010, Gardner, Mass.), American theologian, philosopher, and ethicist who pioneered radical feminist theology. Daly was born into a Roman Catholic family.