Who is the voice of king julien?

Sacha Baron Cohen is the voice of King Julien in the Madagascar movies. Danny Jacobs voices him for the tv show and soundtrack. Keith Ferguson voices him for the video game.

---

King Julien is voiced by Sacha Baron Cohen