What's the tallest building in downtown los angeles?

The tallest building in Downtown Los Angeles, California is the Wilshire Grand Center. It stands at 1,100-feet high. The Wilshire Grand Center also stands as the tallest building west of the Mississippi River, and the 9th-tallest building in the United States.