What spices go good in chicken noodle soup?

The ten most commonly used spices in chicken noodle soup are combinations and variations of garlic, onion, paprika, bay leaf, parsley, thyme, coriander, oregano, rosemary, and marjoram.

---

Poultry seasoning, pepper corns Bay leaf.